User config



[Eurodance] 2 Unlimited - Greatest Remix Hits (2006) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Oct 10, 2010 with 0 Comments
2 Unlimited - Greatest Remix Hits (2006)
| FLAC (Tracks+Cue) | 701MB | Eurodance | Label: Odyssey Company |
2 Unlimited is a Eurodance act formed in 1991. The project was the brainchild of Belgian producers Jean-Paul DeCoster and Phil Wilde, and was fronted by a Dutch duo, rapper Ray Slijngaard and singer Anita Doth. During five years of enormous worldwide popularity, the act scored 16 chart hits, including "Get Ready for This", "Twilight Zone", "No Limit" and "Tribal Dance". They are thought to have sold more than 18 million units worldwide.

01 - Get Ready For This (Orchestral Version) ...05:28
02 - Twilight Zone (Rave Version) ...05:39
03 - No Limit (Extended No Rap) ...05:42
04 - Tribal Dance 2.4 (Long Version) ...05:50
05 - Here I Go (X-Out In Club) ...05:30
06 - The Real Thing (Extended) ...06:19
07 - No One (Unlimited Remix) ...05:28
08 - Let The Beat Control Your Body (Extended) ...06:00
09 - The Magic Friend (Extended) ...05:15
10 - Nothing Like The Rain (Rainy Remix) ...05:50
11 - Workaholic (Extended Mix) ...05:51
12 - Faces (Extended Mix) ...05:58
13 - Murphy's Megamix (Part 1) ...05:42
14 - Tribal Dance 2.4 (2 Chains Club Mix) ...05:09
Bonus Tracks:
15 - Eternally Yours ...04:24
16 - Info Superhighway ...04:36
17 - No Limit (Rio & Le Jean Remix) ...04:00

MF | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE