User config



[Eurodisco] Joy - Hello (Special Version) (2010) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Oct 15, 2010 with 5 Comments
Joy - Hello (Special Version) (2010)
| FLAC+CUE (533 MB) | Eurodisco | Label: DWS Records/Europe | 2010 |

01 Hello 4:11
02 Touch By Touch 3:50
03 Cheek To Cheek 3:48
04 Fire In The Night 4:16
05 Valerie 4:13
06 Night Of The Nights 4:33
07 Lost In Hong Kong 3:05
08 Darling 3:40
09 Lucky Star 3:49
10 Wanna Make You Stay 3:15
11 Heartache No.1 3:45
12 Why Are You Hurtin' Me So Much 3:28
13 Hello (Extended Special Dance Mix) 5:51
14 Touch By Touch (Touch Mix) 5:29
15 Fire In The Night (Bonus Mix) 5:18
16 Lost In Hong Kong (12" Version) 4:50
17 dJOY Mix (Mixed by I. Altman) 10:37

Link Filefactory | Part1 Part2 | Mirror Fileserve | Part1 Part2 | Demo |

Other Albums:
Joy - Joy And Tears (Special Version) (2010) [FLAC]
Joy - Hello (Special Version) (2010) [FLAC]
Joy - Best Of Joy (2000) [FLAC]
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE

  1. Sếp ơi sao cái Joy - Hello này part 2 bị del hết cả rồi. Sếp up lại có được không

  2. @hugononglam: Dùng tạm link này:
    Vào đây chọn trang leech free:

  3. Hehe, nghe cái đĩa này nhớ hăm mấy năm về trước chủ nhật nghe nhạc disco trên đài phát thanh ! Thanks for sharing !

  4. Cảm ơn sếp. Mấy cái CD Joy khác cũng bị del link filefacotry. Ngày xưa sếp up rất nhiều CD quốc tế mà giờ không biết tìm ở đâu. Cái CD có bài Alibaba giờ còn không sếp ơi

  5. @hugononglam: Đã cập nhật toàn bộ link mới!
    Riêng cái CD có bài Alibaba mình cũng không nhớ là nằm trong CD nào nữa! :D

    Album quốc tế tìm ở đây:
    Lúc trước có rất nhiều album quốc tế mình chỉ post trong forum Megasharesvn, nay forum "die" mình cũng không nhớ đó là album nào để post lại trên blog! Híc..Dạo trước, cũng có xóa hàng loạt album không cần thiết trên blog nên mảng nhạc quốc tế còn bấy nhiu đó thui! ^_^