User config



[Flamenco Guitar] Oscar Lopez - Flashback (The Best Of Oscar Lopez) (2002) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Oct 12, 2010 with 0 Comments
Oscar Lopez - Flashback (The Best Of Oscar Lopez) (2002)
| FLAC (Tracks+Cue) | 442MB | Flamenco Guitar, Smooth Jazz | Full Covers |
Oscar Lopez (born 1953) is a Chilean-Canadian guitarist, whose signature style blends Latin and jazz styles.

01 - Forgive Me (Perdoname) ...4:21
02 - Bailando Rumba ...4:11
03 - Lucia ...4:56
04 - Loco Por Ti ...5:14
05 - Walking Through The Pyramid ...3:54
06 - Thinking Of You (Pensando En Ti) ...4:22
07 - The Flavor ...4:01
08 - Gentle Seduction ...5:14
09 - Classical Soul (Edit) ...2:56
10 - Loving You ...4:34
11 - Looking Back ...3:33
12 - Fire And Fury (Fuego Y Furia) ...4:17
13 - Merenguiando Baby ...3:01
14 - Guitarras From Heaven ...3:35
15 - Armando's Fire ...3:27

CM | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE