Friday, October 1, 2010

[Folk/Instrumental] Various Artists - Vọng Cổ Buồn (Hòa Tấu Quê Hương) (2008) [FLAC]

Various Artists - Vọng Cổ Buồn (Hòa Tấu Quê Hương) (2008)
| FLAC (Tracks+Cue+Log) | 346MB | Folk/Instrumental | Label: Hang Phim Tre |

Đàn Tranh / Đàn Bầu: Hải Phượng
Guitar: Kim Tuấn
Sáo: Thanh Hòa
Đàn Nhị: Ngọc Tiến
Violin: Hy Đạt
Biên Tập: Minh Vy
Hòa Âm: Lý Huỳnh Long/Vĩnh Tâm/Minh Khang/Trung Thuận

01 - Vong Co Buon
02 - Buon Con Sao Sau
03 - Chim Trang Mo Coi
04 - Cay Ba Dau
05 - Ngan Ngo Tim Em
06 - Tieng Thach Sung
07 - Me Toi
08 - Don Dau
09 - Dau Xot Ly Con Cua
10 - Vong Kim Lang

MC | BD | MG | Demo |
If you enjoy my work and would like to support me, please click Ads in the videos. Thanks!

© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - Foobar2000 - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR 5 - Faasoft

1 comment: