User config



[Harmonica] Various Artists - Kouqin Wang (浪漫音乐之旅 口琴王) (2002) [WAV]

Posted by TUE on Oct 14, 2010 with 0 Comments
Various Artists - Kouqin Wang (浪漫音乐之旅 口琴王) (2002)
Lãng Mạn Âm Nhạc Chi Lữ - Khẩu Cầm Vương
| WAV+CUE | 381MB | Harmonica, Easy Listening, Instrumental |

唱片名称:浪漫音乐之旅 口琴王

01. 真爱 Zhen Ai
02. 莽汉 Mang Han
03. 雾 Wu
04. 在你生命中的一天 Zai Ni Sheng Ming Zhong De Yi Tian
05. 空气 Kong Qi
06. 曾在西部 (真爱) Ceng Zai Xi Bu
07. 娜塔莉 Na Ta Li
08. 泰拉 Tai La
09. 午夜牛郎 Wu Ye Niu Lang
10. 感觉像爱 Gan Jiao Xiang Ai
11. 贝克大街 Bei Ke Da Jie
12. 布鲁塞特 Bu Lu Sai Te
13. 乔治亚 Qiao Zhi Ya
14. 我会在那儿 Wo Hui Zai Na Er
15. 史蒂夫旺德集成曲 Shi Di Fu Wang De Ji Cheng Qu

CM | BD | MG | Demo1 2 |

© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE