User config



[New Age/Piano] Sally Harmon - Little Passions (1995) [FLAC]

Posted by Trung Tue on Oct 31, 2010 with 0 Comments
Sally Harmon - Little Passions (1995)
| FLAC (Tracks+Cue+Log) | 229 MB | New Age/Piano/Instrumental |
Sally Harmon expresses her joy of life and love of music on her latest all-original collection of songs, Little Passions. Combining piano with bass and percussion, Little Passions contains some of the best work by Harmon, who has made a career out of her passion for music and love of entertaining. Harmon has created both effervescently joyous, hummable, and quietly passionate and embracing melodies. Sally's husband, Frank Gruner, contributes his considerable skill as a jazz bassist on a number of the pieces. ~ MusD

1. Joie De Vivre
2. Waltz For Allie
3. Innocence Is Bliss
4. Infatuation
5. Daybreak
6. Little Passions
7. Paradise
8. The Portland Strut
9. A Voice From The Past
10. My Heart Goes Out To You
11. Kiss Me Goodnight
12. Love Is On Its Way

4S | SH | PC | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

Other Albums:
Sally Harmon - Sweet Nothings (2005) [WAV]
Sally Harmon - The Best Of Sally Harmon (2000) [WAV]
Sally Harmon - Little Passions (1995) [FLAC]
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - Foobar2000 - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE