User config



[Pan Flute, Easy Listening] Stefan Nicolai - Golden Hits On Panflute (1993) [APE]

Posted by TUE on Oct 19, 2010 with 0 Comments
Stefan Nicolai - Golden Hits On Panflute (1993)
| APE+CUE | 384MB | Pan Flute, Easy Listening, Instrumental | Galaxy Music Ltd. |

01. Stefan Nicolai - La Boheme
02. Stefan Nicolai - Woman In Love
03. Stefan Nicolai - Chanson Anonyme
04. Stefan Nicolai - Vaya Con Dios
05. Stefan Nicolai - Goodbye my Love Goodbye
06. Stefan Nicolai - I Can't Stop Loving You
07. Stefan Nicolai - The Godfather
08. Stefan Nicolai - Never On Sunday
09. Stefan Nicolai - La Paloma
10. Stefan Nicolai - Love in The Future
11. Stefan Nicolai - Acropolis Adieu
12. Stefan Nicolai - Summertime
13. Stefan Nicolai - La Playa
14. Stefan Nicolai - Elvira madigan
15. Stefan Nicolai - Hello
16. Stefan Nicolai - Besame Mucho
17. Stefan Nicolai - Les Quais De La Seine
18. Stefan Nicolai - What's A Woman
19. Stefan Nicolai - My Way
20. Stefan Nicolai - Per Amor Те

BD | MG | Demo1 2 | Password: vnltue

© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE