User config



[Classical/Lullaby] Tasmanian Symphony Orchestra - Symphony Of Lullabies Vol.2 (2001) [WV]

Posted by TUE on Nov 24, 2010 with 0 Comments
Tasmanian Symphony Orchestra - Soothing Music For Babies
Symphony Of Lullabies Vol.2
| WavPack+CUE (205 MB) | Classical/Lullaby | Instrumental | 2001 |

01. Brahms' Lullaby
02. Mary had a Little Lamb
03. Rock-a-Bye-Baby
04. Song of Joy
05. Little Jack Horner
06. Micheal, Row the Boat Ashore
07. Baa, Baa Black Sheep
08. Greensleaves
09. Lavender's Blue
10. She Moved Through the Fair
11. The Water is Wide
12. All Through the Night
13. Music Box

PC | CM | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

Other Albums:
Soothing Music For Babies - Symphony Of Lullabies Vol.1
Soothing Music For Babies - Symphony Of Lullabies Vol.2
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE