User config



[Harmonica/Orchestral Pop] Various Artists - Harmonica Moods (1996) [APE]

Posted by TUE on Nov 4, 2010 with 0 Comments
Various Artists - Harmonica Moods
| APE+CUE | 352 MB | Harmonica/Orchestral Pop/Instrumental |
| Label: Prism Leisure / England | Time: 00:59:31 | 1996 |

01. Charade
02. I Can See Clearly Now
03. La Vie En Rose
04.Never Been In Love This Way Before
05. Reunited
06. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
07. Summertime
08. The Summer Knows (The Summer Of '42)
09. WE've Only Just Begun
10. Yesterday Love
11. A Man And A Woman
12. Misty
13. Theme From Love Story
14. Moon River
15. You've Got A Friend
16. A Woman In Love

SH | 4S | PC | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE