Saturday, November 27, 2010

[New Age] Various Artists - Pacific Moon - Serenade (夜曲) (2001) [APE]

Various Artists - Pacific Moon - Serenade (夜曲)
| APE+CUE (451 MB) | New Age | Instrumental | 2001 |

专辑英文名: Serenade
专辑中文名: 夜曲
艺术家: 和平之月
发行时间: 2001年

01. 河畔 Riverside
02. 心田 Heartland
03. 麒麟 Unicorn
04. 地垠 Horizon
05. 大陆の风(大陆之风) Asian Wind
06. 古寺晨光 Temple In The Twilight
07. 鹰翔 Wings Of The Eagle
08. 山雪 Snow Line
09. 挚爱 True Love
10. 乡径 Path
11. 银月 Silver Moon
12. 雪 Snow
13. 梦迹沙河 Mirage Of The Fall
14. 春雨 Spring Rain
15. 宁月 Silent Moon_Jia Peng Fang
16. 大陆の风 Asian Wind (Live)
17. 往事 Once Upon A Time (Live)
18. 生灵 Sekar~Spirit Of Plants
19. 本源 Kaja~Come From

BD | MG | Demo |

Other Albums:
Pacific Moon Records - Collection (1998-2011) [84CD] [APE/FLAC]
Pacific Moon Records - Discography (1998-2011) (91 Albums) [MP3/320K]
If you enjoy my work and would like to support me, please click Ads in the videos. Thanks!

© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - Foobar2000 - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR 5 - Faasoft


Post a Comment