User config



[Piano Solo] Christopher Peacock - Pianoforte (Opus 1) (1994) [FLAC]

Posted by Trung Tue on Nov 9, 2010 with 0 Comments
Christopher Peacock - Pianoforte (Opus 1)
| FLAC (Tracks+Log) | 196MB | Piano Solo, Instrumental | 1994 |
Christopher Peacock's Pianoforte Opus 1: Popular Requests features solo piano interpretations of pop standards like "Blackbird," "Mona Lisa," and "What a Wonderful World," as well as renditions of contemporary pieces like "My Heart Will Go On" and "Braveheart." A relaxing, low-key collection of mood music.

01. On Golden Pond
02. Pachelbel's Canon in D
03. Jessica's Theme
04. Sentimental Walk
05. Send in the Clowns
06. Somewhere in Time/Rhapsody on a Theme by Paganini
07. All I Ask of You/Music of the Night
08. Wind Beneath My Wings
09. Gymnopedies No. 1
10. Moonlight Sonata
11. I Dreamed a Dream (On My Own)

BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - Foobar2000 - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE