User config



[Saxophone, Jazz] Various Artists - Romantic Sax For Lovers (1985) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Dec 27, 2010 with 0 Comments
Various Artists - Romantic Sax For Lovers (1985)
| FLAC (Tracks+Cue) | 370MB | Jazz, Saxophone, Instrumental | Covers |

1. Claus VanMechelen - Three Times a Lady (tenor sax)
2. Gerry Mulligan - Shadow of Your Smile (bariton sax)
3. Ben Webster - Solitude (tenor sax)
4. George Katsaros - Woman in Love (alto sax)
5. Andre Moss - Are You Lonesome Tonight? (tenor sax)
6. Austin Sil - Broken Promises (tenor sax)
7. Jan Morks - My Man (soprano sax)
8. Gerry Mulligan - Second Time Around (bariton sax)
9. Claus VanMechelen - Don't It Make My Brown Eyes Blue (tenor sax)
10. George Katsaros - Abrazame (alto sax)
11. Harry Verbeke - Once I Loved (tenor sax)
12. Peter Schilperoort, Roland Shaw - Yesterdays (soprano sax)
13. Claus VanMechelen - You Needed Me (tenor sax)
14. Gerry Mulligan - P.S. I Love You (bariton sax)
15. Piet Noordijk - If (alto sax)
16. Austin Sil - Harlem Nocturne (tenor sax)
17. Klaus Doldinger, Attila Zoller - How Insensitive (soprano sax)
18. Gerry Mulligan - Love Is the Sweetest Thing (bariton sax)
19. Gerry Mulligan - When I Need You (tenor sax)
20. Piet Noordijk - Feelings (alto sax)

CM | BD | MG | Demo | Buy The Original CD From Amazon
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE