User config



[Harp, Easy Listening] Angels Of Venice - Sanctus (2003) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Dec 28, 2010 with 0 Comments
Angels Of Venice - Sanctus (2003)
| FLAC (Tracks+Cue) | 293MB | Harp, Easy Listening | Trine Records |
Angels Of Venice is a music group from the USA founded by Carol Tatum (who plays harp, mandolin, Irish bouzouki and hammered dulcimer). The other members are Cathy Biagini (cello), Christina Linhardt (vocals/soprano) and Susan Winsberg (flute, recorder).

The group’s music utilizes neoclassical music combined with an ethereal tone.

Emerging from the heart and soul of harpist/composer/producer Carol Tatum, the Angels of Venice’s sound is ethereal, joyous, firey, lush, mysterious and elegant. Driven by harp, flute, cello, hammered dulcimer and exotic percussion accompanied by world instruments such as udu, doumbek, oud, hurdy gurdy, bouzouki and recorder this group combines middle eastern, medieval and neoclassical styles to create an aural landscape that is at once compelling and provocative. (

Cello – Cathy Biagini
Engineer, Mastered By – Florian Ammon
Flute – Susan Craig Winsberg
Harp, Electronics [Midi], Arranged By, Engineer – Carol Tatum
Mixed By – Carol Tatum, Florian Ammon
Percussion – Christopher Pellani
Producer – Carol Tatum
Recorder – Susan Craig Winsberg

01 - Carol Of The Bells ...04:55
02 - God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen ...06:11
03 - Little Drummer Boy ...05:16
04 - Polorum Regina (Llibre Vermel) ...04:46
05 - What Child Is This? ...04:59
06 - We Three Kings ...04:07
07 - O Holy Night ...04:25
08 - Silent Night ...02:50
09 - Edelweiss ...04:25
10 - Good King Wenceslas ...02:13
11 - Dance Of The Sugar Plum Fairy ...01:51
12 - Carol Of The Bells (Vocal) ...04:30

CM | BD | MG | Demo | vnltue
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE