User config



[New Age] Robin Miller - Sedona Nights (2010) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Dec 23, 2010 with 0 Comments
Robin Miller - Sedona Nights (2010)
| FLAC (Tracks+Cue) | 366MB | New Age, Easy Listening, Instrumental |
A mix of beautiful keyboard melodies with rich strings coupled with electric and acoustic guitar tunes that will both inspire and uplift. This release is mature and rich in composition and melody, sure to expand and renew your spirit. A definite must-have for your collection!

Robin Miller is a Performing artist and composer who has surrounded himself with music since he was a child. Born and raised in Detroit, Michigan, Robin began playing the guitar at the age of 7, started his first band at age 14, and composed and recorded his first album before he turned 18.

Robin Miller has recorded albums with various artists for labels such as A&M, MCA, and RCA. Proficient on guitar, keyboards, bass, and mandolin, Robin loves to demonstrate his versatility through rock & roll, blues, new age, and many other types of music.

In 1993, Robin received the prestigious Arizona Entertainment Award for New Age Artist of the Year. His music receives airplay on cable radio and FM stations across the USA and Canada, and musical streaming through DMX and MUZAK satellite channels.

Currently living in Sedona, Arizona, Robin performs locally and continues to create new composition, always stretching his musical gift to new heights. Robin Miller is available for concerts, tours, group functions, and seminars. (

01 - Mystical Moon ...6:05
02 - A Child's Eyes ...3:30
03 - Renaissance Suite ...2:19
04 - Sedona Nights ...3:46
05 - Romancing Spirits ...2:09
06 - Forever Yours ...3:51
07 - Desire ...3:52
08 - A Midsummer Morn ...4:46
09 - Singing Guitars ...6:49
10 - My Scottish Lass ...3:56
11 - Inner Guidance ...4:39
12 - In Her Dreams ...4:44
13 - A Serenade to Love ...3:58
14 - Afterglow ...3:23

Buy The Original CD From Amazon
CM | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE