User config



[Piano/Easy Listening] Various Artists - Piano Dreams (1997) [APE]

Posted by TUE on Dec 30, 2010 with 0 Comments
Various Artists - Piano Dreams (1997)
| APE+CUE | 346MB | Piano/Easy Listening/Instrumental | Covers |

1. Watermark
2. Right Here Waiting
3. Ballade Pour Adeline
4. Up Where We Belong
5. Evergreen
6. (Everything I Do) I Do It For You
7. Song For Guy
8. Missing
9. Wonderful Tonight
10. Shepherd Moons
11. All Out Of Love
12. Always On My Mind
13. Yesterday
14. Memories Of Green
15. Imagine
16. How Deep Is Your Love
17. I Want To Know What Love Is
18. Love Is Blue

FF | MC | BD | MG | Demo1 2 | Password: vnltue

Other Album:
Various Artists - Saxophone Dreams (1997) [APE]
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE