User config



[Instrumental] John Teo (张平福) - Oriental Classic - Erhu Colletion (1990) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Jan 7, 2011 with 0 Comments
John Teo (张平福) - Oriental Classic - Erhu Colletion (1990)
| FLAC+CUE | 395MB | Erhu, Instrumental Pop Music | Covers |

辑中文名: 拉丁二胡演奏曲·柔情篇
艺术家: 张平福
唱片公司: 飞鸽唱片
唱片编号: FW133
发行时间: 1990年

01 - I Can't Stop Loving You ...3:04
02 - Crying In The Rain ...3:33
03 - Magic Is The Moonlight ...3:46
04 - Sound Of Music ...4:24
05 - Are You Lonesome Tonight ...2:40
06 - Over The Rainbow ...4:15
07 - Smoke Get In Your Eyes ...2:55
08 - Dahil Sayo ...4:53
09 - You Belong To My Heart ...3:20
10 - Sukiyaki ...3:38
11 - Love Is A Many Splendoured Thing ...3:38
12 - Release Me ...2:38
13 - I Really Don't Want To Know ...3:40
14 - Silence Is Golden ...3:57
15 - Send Me The Pillow You Dream On ...3:53
16 - Blowing In The Wind ...2:58
Bonus Track:
17 - 夢香 Meng Xiang ...3:19

CM | BD | MG | Demo1 2 | Password: vnltue

© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE