User config



[New Age/Natural Sound] VA - Melody Of Forest - Countryside (田园) (2002) [APE]

Posted by TUE on Jan 18, 2011 with 0 Comments
VA - Melody Of Forest - Countryside (田园)
| APE+CUE | 280MB | New Age/Natural Sound/Instrumental | 2002 |

1 Meditation
2 Whispering And Singing
3 Old Way
4 Fantasias
5 Nightingale Nocturne
6 Chopin Serenade
7 Hyacinth
8 Serenade
9 Love Theme From 'Sunflower'
10 Schubert Serenade
11 Winter From Four Season
12 Return Home
13 Song From Milky Way
14 Dream Of Schumann
15 Nocturn In E Flat Op.9 No.2

CM | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE