User config



[New Age/Relax] Sandhan - Heaven's Earth (1996) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Jan 27, 2011 with 0 Comments
Sandhan - Heaven's Earth (1996)
| FLAC (Tracks+Cue) | 311MB | New Age/Instrumental | Fønix Musik |
"Music inspired by the beauty of the astrological signs. Tune in with the moods of the stars."

Sandhan says: "With my music I want to touch people's hearts.
The best situation to play music for me always is when people are meditating or praying and the music is like an underlying soundtrack to this endeavour. I enjoy playing music most when an inner spiritual movement is the focus of attention - not the music. In this kind of atmosphere I always feel the most freedom to express myself - preparing the space for God to come in.
Living in India with a spiritual Master for several years opened my consciousness and made me aware how music could be used in a different way than in the European tradition. I want to play music to serve the listener."

01. Fire of Aries 03:46
02. Taurus Morning Walk 05:10
03. Gemini's Garden 04:31
04. Home of the Cancer 04:04
05. Leo's Audience 02:04
06. Virgo: Angel of Purity 04:14
07. Libra Harmonic Dance 06:28
08. Scorpio's Mystery 04:56
09. Sagittarius: Straight to the Point 04:55
10. Capricorn: Guardian of Truth 04:33
11. Visions of Aquarius Unfolding 03:31
12. Pisces' Dream 06:36

FF | MC | Demo | Password: vnltue
© I am gradually removing the ADF.ly links from my website because ADF.ly has been sold to Linkvertise, and the advertising method used by Linkvertise annoys me. Since the number of ADF.ly links on my website is very large (>15000 links), I will work on it gradually in my free time while also updating broken links!

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE