User config



[Piano] VA - Piano Healing - Romance Film Collection (2001) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Jan 15, 2011 with 0 Comments
VA - Piano Healing - Romance Film Collection
| FLAC (Tracks+Cue) | 345MB | Piano | Instrumental |
| Label: BMG Funhouse Inc. / Japan | 2001 |

01 - A Whole New World
02 - Can You Feel The Love Tonight
03 - Some Where Out There
04 - Unchained Melody
05 - Up Where We Belong
06 - The Wind Beneath My Wings
07 - My Heart Will Go On
08 - I Will Aways Love You
09 - At The Beginning
10 - Moon River
11 - The Way We Were
12 - You Light Up My Life
13 - Love Me Tender
14 - It Had To Be You
15 - Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again
16 - Love Too Beautiful To Last
17 - The Music Of Goodbye
18 - When I Fall In Love

PC | YD | CM | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

Other Albums:
VA - Piano Healing - Romance Film Collection (2001) [FLAC]
VA - Piano Healing - Melodies Pure Tone Collection (2001) [FLAC]
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE