User config



[Pop/Rock] Richard Marx - Stories To Tell (2010) [FLAC]

Posted by Trung Tue on Jan 6, 2011 with 0 Comments
Richard Marx - Stories To Tell (2010)
| FLAC+CUE (493 MB) | Pop/Rock | Label: Wrasse rec. / USA | 2010 |
Richard Noel Marx (born September 16, 1963 in Chicago, IL) is an adult contemporary and pop/rock singer, songwriter, musician, and record producer. He had a string of hit singles in the late 1980s and 1990s, including "Endless Summer Nights", "Right Here Waiting", "Now and Forever", and "Hazard". Although most of his major hit songs were slow ballad like these, many of his songs had a classic rock style, such as "Don't Mean Nothing," "Should've Known Better," "Satisfied," and "Too Late To Say Goodbye". Marx placed himself in the record books by being the first solo artist to have his first seven singles hit the Top 5 on the US charts.

Marx is the only child of Ruth, a former singer, and Dick Marx, a jazz musician and founder of a successful jingle company in the early 1960s.

01. Endless Summer Nights (Acoustic) (4:30)
02. One Thing Left (Acoustic) (3:51)
03. Hazard (Acoustic) (4:14)
04. Over My Head (Acoustic) (3:34)
05. Angelia (Acoustic) (4:33)
06. Now And Forever (Acoustic) (3:54)
07. Keep Coming Back (Acoustic) (5:42)
08. This I Promise You (Acoustic) (4:02)
09. Loved (Acoustic) (4:16)
10. Should've Known Better (Acoustic) (3:15)
11. Right Here Waiting (Acoustic) (4:47)
12. This I Promise You (4:38)
13. To Where You Are (3:32)
14. Had Enough (3:44)
15. On The Inside (3:13)
16. Never Take Me Dancing (5:12)
17. Everybody (5:12)
18. The Best Of Me (4:30)

Link Filefactory | Demo |

Other Albums:
Richard Marx - Stories To Tell (2010) [FLAC]
Richard Marx - Greatest Hits (Japan Edition) [1997] [APE]
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - Foobar2000 - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE