User config



[Easy Listening, Instrumental] The Gino Marinello Orchestra - Romantic Sax (1998) (4CD) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Feb 25, 2011 with 0 Comments
The Gino Marinello Orchestra - Romantic Sax (4CD)
| FLAC (Tracks) | 1.46GB | Instrumental/Orchestral | Full Covers | 1998 |

Romantic Sax CD1
01. Blue Eyes
02. Summertime
03. Cherish
04. Suzanne
05. I`m Not In Love
06. Musica E
07. Another Day In Paradise
08. Baker Street
09. This Melody
10. Dansez Maintenant
11. Am I Losing You Forever
12. Du
13. Gute Nacht Freunde
14. The Last Farewell
15. I'm On Fire
16. Le Lac Majeur
17. Reach Out And Touch
18. Sealed With A Kiss

Romantic Sax CD2
01. This Guy's In Love With You
02. Need Your Love So Bad
03. Run To Me
04. Perhaps Love
05. If
06. Love Story
07. I Have A Dream
08. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
09. Too Much Heaven
10. Without Your Love
11. Your Song
12. El Condor Pasa (The House Of The Rising Sun)
13. Angie
14. All By Myself
15. Crying In The Chapel
16. Desafinado
17. Do You Love Me
18. Endless Love

Romantic Sax CD3
01. Baby Come To Me
02. Bridge Over Troubled Water
03. Daddy's Home
04. Do That To Me One More Time
05. Girl
06. The Most Beautiful Girl
07. Three Times A Lady
08. When Will I See You Again
09. You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
10. La Paloma
11. Sentimental Alto
12. Helene
13. If You Go Away
14. La Mamma
15. Love Me Tender
16. More Than I Can Say
17. Nights In White Satin
18. Only You

Romantic Sax CD4
01. Send In The Clowns
02. Solitude
03. Theme From 'A Summerplace'
04. To Make My Life Beautiful
05. Tonight's The Night
06. Walking In The Rain With The One I Love
07. When A Man Loves A Woman
08. When I Need You
09. Words
10. Mellowaltz
11. How You Gonna See Me Now
12. Killing Me Softly With His Song
13. L'importance C'est La Rose
14. Love Don't Live Here Anymore
15. Michelle
16. Rainy Night In Georgia
17. Release Me
18. Saving All My Love For You

BD 1 2 3 4 | MG 1 2 3 4 | Demo | Password: vnltue

Other Albums:
Latenight Melodies (1987) [FLAC]
Romantique De La France (1989) [FLAC]
Beautiful Melodies (1990) [FLAC]
Golden Love Instrumentals (1995) [FLAC]
Romantic Sax (1998) [4CD] [FLAC]
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE