User config



[New Age/World] John De Kadt - Rhythms Of The Infinite (2010) [WAV]

Posted by Trung Tue on Feb 26, 2011 with 2 Comments
John De Kadt - Rhythms Of The Infinite (2010)
| WAV+CUE | 453MB | New Age/World Music/Instrumental | Covers |
Rhythms of the Infinite invites you to a global percussive feast flavored with the mesmerizing melodies of sitar, bansuri flute, voice, guitar, fretless bass, the contemporary hang drum, and more. John de Kadt along with musicians T.H. Subash Chandran, Ganesh Kumar, Benjy Wertheimer, Moksha Sommer, and others soothe listeners with a trance-like soundscape that evokes a sense of infinite space and serenity. Ideal for yoga, dance, and any of the healing arts.

01. Tree Worlds [0:06:09.71]
02. Hanuman [0:07:09.60]
03. Midnight Raga [0:08:02.64]
04. Sun Dance [0:06:44.40]
05. Maha Funk [0:06:01.00]
06. Seven Wheels [0:06:16.30]
07. Middle Way [0:10:18.50]
08. Jhala [0:12:10.15]

PC | CM | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - Foobar2000 - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE

  1. Oh thank you so much for putting the new links on this post! I really appreciated it. I absolutely love your blog! <3