User config



[Native American Flute] David & Steve Gordon - Gratitude (2010) [FLAC]

Posted by Trung Tue on Feb 26, 2011 with 0 Comments
David & Steve Gordon - Gratitude (2010)
| FLAC+CUE | 377MB | Native American Flute, Instrumental | Sequoia Records |
Soothe your spirit - Become transported to an ancient land where the sun sets in warm hues of perfect stillness. Fluid melodies of soaring Native American flute bathed reverberating atmospheres, keyboard textures and nature sounds carry you to a deeply nourishing place of rest. Acclaimed masters of healing music, David & Steve Gordon (Sacred Earth Drums, Sound Peace) and have created a entirely new form of relaxing music that combines Native flute music with ambient meditation music. This breathlessly beautiful calming music will aid you in your journey - use it for meditation, massage, yoga, sleep and relaxation. Welcome home - You know this music because it echoes in the canyons of your soul.

01 - Daybreak Appears ...5:54
02 - It Shall Be Beautiful ...9:00
03 - The Long-Life Makers ...4:30
04 - In The Wide Land I Walk ...5:59
05 - Where The Waving Branches Meet ...7:08
06 - Long Feathers in the Wind ...6:28
07 - Who Love The Rain ...8:37
08 - Increase Without Fail ...4:49
09 - Drinking The Sweet Waters ...4:41
10 - Peace in Every Step ...7:13
11 - When the Sun Disappears in the West ...6:40

CM | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - Foobar2000 - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE