User config



[New Age/Piano] Fiona Joy Hawkins - Music For Massage (2009) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Feb 5, 2011 with 0 Comments
Fiona Joy Hawkins - Music For Massage
| FLAC (Tracks) | 257 MB | New Age / Piano |
| Instrumental | Label: Little Hartley Music | 2009 |

01. Blue Dream
02. Flight of the Albatross
03. Freedom
04. Feeling Sunshine
05. Portrait of a Waterfall Reprise
06. Sapphire Interlude
07. Standing Up
08. Preamble (Partitia No 5)
09. Voice of Angels
10. View From My Studio
11. From the Outside
12. Love Forever (2nd Movement Opus for Love)
13. Angel Above my Piano
14. Through Cloud: Opus Rain 1st Movement
15. Moving On

MC | BD | MG | Demo |

Other Albums:
Fiona Joy Hawkins - Blue Dream (2008) [FLAC]
Fiona Joy Hawkins - ICE - Piano Slightly Chilled (2008) [WAV]
Fiona Joy Hawkins - Angel Above My Piano (2006) [WAV]
Fiona Joy Hawkins - Portrait of a Waterfall (2005) [FLAC]
Fiona Joy Hawkins - Music For Massage (2009) [FLAC]
Fiona Joy Hawkins - Christmas Joy (2011) [APE]
Fiona Joy Hawkins - Sensual Journeys (2012) [WAV]
Fiona Joy Hawkins - 600 Years In A Moment (2013) [FLAC]
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE