User config



[Piano Solo] Parker Bryan - Inspirational Piano (2003) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Feb 10, 2011 with 1 Comments
Parker Bryan - Inspirational Piano (2003)
| FLAC (Tracks+Cue+Log) | 180MB | Piano Solo/Instrumental | Covers Included |
Beloved hymns are beautifully performed on solo piano, offering comfort and inspiration.

1. Parker Bryan - Amazing Grace [03:01]
2. Parker Bryan - Jesus Loves Me [03:10]
3. Parker Bryan - Abide With Me [03:33]
4. Parker Bryan - Peace In The Valley [04:39]
5. Parker Bryan - The Old Rugged Cross [03:13]
6. Parker Bryan - You'll Never Walk Alone [04:53]
7. Parker Bryan - How Great Thou Art [03:10]
8. Parker Bryan - I've Got Peace Like A River [02:57]
9. Parker Bryan - Blessed Assurance [03:54]
10. Parker Bryan - For The Beauty Of The Earth [02:51]
11. Parker Bryan - Great Is Thy Faithfulness [03:27]
12. Parker Bryan - Bringing In The Sheaves [02:57]
13. Parker Bryan - Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus [02:29]
14. Parker Bryan - Were You There (When They Crucified My Lord)?[03:24]

FF | MC | BD | Demo | Password: vnltue
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE