User config



[Classical] Various Artists - Lovers' Adagios (2006) [2CD] [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Mar 1, 2011 with 0 Comments
Various Artists - Lovers' Adagios (2006) [2CD]
| FLAC+CUE | 611 MB | Classical/Instrumental | Label: Decca/England |

01. Rachmaninov: Piano Concerto No. 2, Adagio sostenuto
02. Bach: Double Concerto, BWV 1043, Largo, ma non tanto
03. Rodrigo: Concierto de Aranjuez, Adagio (exerpt)
04. Tchaikovsky: Romeo and Juliet, Love theme
05. Liszt: Liebestraum No. 3
06. Marcello: Oboe Concerto, arr. for guitar, Andante sostenuto
07. Khachaturian: Adagio of Spartacus and Phrygia
08. Mozart: Piano Concerto No. 21, K467 Elvira Madigan, Andante
09. Mascagni: Cavalleria rusticana, Intermezzo
10. Shostakovich: Piano Concerto No. 2, Andante
11. Verdi: La traviata, Prelude. Act One
12. Rimsky-Korsakov: Scheherazade, The Young Prince and the Young Princess

01. Mahler: Symfoni No. 5; Adagietto
02. Puccini: Manon Lescaut, Intermezzo, Act Two
03. Chopin: Raindrop, Prelude
04. Rodrigo: Fantasia para un gentilhombre; Espanolera
05. Bach: Cello Sonata No. 3, BWV 1029; Adagio
06. Mozart: Klarinettkonsert, KV622; Adagio
07. Wagner: Tristan und Isolde; Prele to Act One
08. Shostakovich: The Gadfly, op.97; Romance
09. Massenet: 'Thais', Meditation
10. Saint-Saens: 'Organ' Symphony; Adagio (utdrag)
11. Elgar: Enigma Variations; Theme and Variation I
12. Beethoven: 'Emperor' Concerto
13. Rachmaninov: Symphony No.2; Adagio (excerpt)

SH | PC | CM | BD | MG | Password: vnltue

Other Albums:
Decca's Adagios Series (1992-2009) [53CD] [APE/FLAC]
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE