User config



[Classical/Guitar] Various Artists - Guitar Adagios (2004) [2CD] [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Mar 1, 2011 with 1 Comments
Various Artists - Guitar Adagios (2004) [2CD]
| FLAC+CUE | 605MB | Classical/Instrumental | Label: Decca/England |

CD 1
01. Albinoni / Giazotti: Adagio In G minor (Dominic Miller / Arr. Miller/Patrick/Ingman)
02. Stanley Myers (arr. John Williams): Cavatina (From The Deer Hunter) (Göran Söllscher)
03. Vivaldi: Largo from Guitar Concerto in D major, RV 93 (Arr. Malipiero) (Eduardo Fernández / English Chamber Orchestra/George Malcolm)
04. Bach: Prelude from Suite in G major for solo cello, BVW 1007 (John Williams)
05. Gabriel Faure: Apres un reve from 3 songs, op.7 (arr. Steve Erquiaga) (Steve Erquiaga)
06. Maurice Ravel: Pavane pour une infante defunte (arr. Lagoya) (Steve Erquiaga)
07. Bach: Courante from Cello Suite #3 in C minor, BWV 1009 (Pepe Romero)
08. Torroba: #2 Torija (Elegía) from Castillos de España (Segovia)
09. Villa-Lobos: Prelude No.1 in E minor (Andantino expressivo - Piu mosso - primo tempo) (Julian Bream)
10. Granados: Andaluza - No.5 from Danzas españolas, op.37 (Pepe Romero )
11. Albéniz: Granada (serenata) No.1 from Suite española, op.47 (Pepe Romero)
12. Villa-Lobos: Bachianas Brasileiras, No.5 (Alexandre Lagoya)
13. Boccherini: Concerto No.6 for Violincello and Orchestra in D major (Andante cantabile) (Segovia)
14. Brower: Canción de cuna (from Dos temas populares cubanos) (Eduardo Fernández)
15. J.S. Bach: Arioso from Cantata, BWV 156 (arr. Steve Erquiaga) (Steve Erquiaga)
16. Traditional: Romance d’amour (Goran Sollscher)
17. Rodrigo: Concierto de Aranjuez - Mvt 2, Adagio (Pepe Romero / Academy of St Martin in the Fields/Sir Neville Marriner)
18. J.S. Bach: Mass in B minor (Qui tollis) (Dominic Miller / Arr. Miller/Patrick, Ingman)

CD 2
01. J.S. Bach: Air On A G String (Orchestral Suite No.3) Dominic Miller / Arr. Miller/Patrick/Ingman
02. Vivaldi: Concerto in C, RV 425 for Mandolin, strings and continuo (Mvt 2, Largo) Ida Presti & Alexandre Lagoya
03. Marcello: Concerto in D minor (Andante sostenuto) Alexandre Lagoya / Academy of St. Martin in the Fields / Kenneth Sillito
04. Granados: Tonadillas escritas en estillo antigon: No.7 La maja de Goya (Pepe Romero)
05. Torroba: Romance de los pinos (Pepe Romero)
06. J.S. Bach: Mvt 4, Sarabande from Suite No.3 in C major for cello BWV 1009. Transcribed for guitar by John W. Duarte (John Williams )
07. Turina: Sonata, Op.16 (Mvt 2, Andante) (Pepe Romero)
08. Tárrega: Recuerdos de la Alhambra (Eduardo Fernández)
09. Tansman: Barcarolle (John Williams)
10. J.S. Bach: Mvt 5, Bourees I & II from Suite No.3 in C major for cello BWV 1009. Transcribed for guitar by John W. Duarte. (John Williams )
11. J.S. Bach: Mvt 4, Sarabande from Suite No.1 in G major for cello BWV 1007. Transcribed for guitar by John W. Duarte. (John Williams )
12. Jean-Baptiste Marella: Suite No.1 in A (Andante) (Ida Presti & Alexandre Lagoya)
13. Granados: Danza espanola, Op.37 No.2 Oriental (Transcr: A . Lagoya) (Ida Presti & Alexandre Lagoya)
14. Fernando Sor: Fantastie in E, Op. 34 L’encouragement (Cantabile) (Ida Presti & Alexandre Lagoya )
15. Haydn: Concerto in G, Hob, VIIh:2 for 2 ’lire organizatte’ and orchestra (Mvt 2, Adagio ma non troppo) (Ida Presti & Alexandre Lagoya)
16. Vivaldi: Concerto in G, RV 532 for 2 mandolins, strings and continuo (Mvt 2, Andante) (Ida Presti & Alexandre Lagoya)
17. Bernardo Pasquini: Canzone in E minor (Ida Presti & Alexandre Lagoya)
18. Gabriel Faure: Sicilenne from Pelleas et Melisande, op.80 (arr. Steve Erquiaga)
19. Debussy: Suite berganasque: Clair de lune (da Presti & Alexandre Lagoya)

SH | PC | CM | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

Other Albums:
Decca's Adagios Series (1992-2009) [53CD] [APE/FLAC]
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE