User config



[Flute/Harp] David Young & Lisa Lynne - Celestial Winds - Christmas Morning (1994) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Mar 19, 2011 with 0 Comments
David Young & Lisa Lynne - Celestial Winds - Christmas Morning
| FLAC+CUE | 268 MB | Flute/Harp | Instrumental |
| Label: Universal Distribution | Full Covers | 1994 |
Personnel: David Young (guitar, recorder); Lisa Lynne (Franco) (dulcimer, harp, mandolin); Steve Reid (percussion, bells).

01 - Celestrial Winds - God Rest Ye gentlemen ...4:04
02 - Celestrial Winds - What Child Is This ...4:52
03 - Celestrial Winds - Do You Hear What I Hear ...2:42
04 - Celestrial Winds - O Holy Night ...5:02
05 - Celestrial Winds - The Little Drummer boy ...3:51
06 - Celestrial Winds - Silent Night ...5:03
07 - Celestrial Winds - Carol of The Bells ...4:32
08 - Celestrial Winds - Angels We Have Heard On High ...5:22
09 - Celestrial Winds - Spirit Dance ...4:21
10 - Celestrial Winds - Joy to the World ...3:39
11 - Celestrial Winds - Amazing grace ...2:33
12 - Celestrial Winds - Jenny Bells ...3:10
13 - Celestrial Winds - O Little Town of Bethleham ...3:57

PC | YD | CM | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

Other Albums:
Lisa Lynne (Franco) - Collection (1992-2011) [22CD] [APE/FLAC]
NatureQuest - Classics For Relaxation (1993) [FLAC]
NatureQuest - Piano By The Sea (1993) [WAV]
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE