Wednesday, March 23, 2011

[New Age/Natural Sound] VA - Evening Collection (Вечерняя Коллекция) - The Sounds Of Nature (Звуки Природы) (2010) [FLAC]

VA - Evening Collection - The Sounds Of Nature (2010)
Вечерняя Коллекция - Звуки Природы
| FLAC (Tracks+Cue) | 355 MB | New Age/Natural Sound | Instrumental |

01 Peaceful Widerness
02 Mountain Moods
03 Mysterious Rainforest
04 Symphony Of Whales
05 Fantastic Sailboat Voyage
06 Dolphins Delight
07 Loonscape
08 Subarctic Sound
09 Ocean Of Dreams
10 Roaring Thunderstorms
11 Rippling Backyard Stream
12 Enchanting Everglades

Link Filefactory | Mirror Fileserve | Mirror Hotfile | Demo |
If you enjoy my work and would like to support me, please click Ads in the videos. Thanks!

© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - Foobar2000 - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR 5 - Faasoft

1 comment:

  1. Cám ơn bạn, bạn giải quyết cho 2 đĩa còn lại cho đủ bộ nhé! ^-^