User config



[New Age/Piano] Ernesto Cortazar - Forever You And I (2009) [WAV]

Posted by Trung Tue on Mar 28, 2011 with 0 Comments
Ernesto Cortazar - Forever You And I (2009)
| WAV+CUE | 221MB | New Age/Piano/Instrumental | Piano Drops Music |
"This collection by Ernesto is absolutely beautiful. Very peaceful and calming. Highly recommended for anyone who loves romantic piano music!"

01. Forever You And I
02. Walking Through The Path Of Life
03. Eternity
04. Face Of Love
05. Alone
06. Two Candles For Two Hearts
07. Fire And Ice
08. No One Like You
09. For A Second Of Your Love
10. You Changed My Life

FF | MC | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - Foobar2000 - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE