User config



[Saxophone/Smooth Jazz] Fumiyo - City Of Love (爱恋。城市。风光) (2011) [WAV]

Posted by TUE on Mar 22, 2011 with 0 Comments
Fumiyo - City Of Love (爱恋。城市。风光) (2011)
| WAV+CUE | 488MB | Saxophone/Smooth Jazz/Instrumental | Asia Records |

专辑英文:City Of Love
演奏艺人:张家铭 Zhang Jiaming (Fumiyo)

01 希望無限 Hopeful
02 帶著想你的心,去飛行 Fly With Me
03 夢的角落 Corner Of The Dream
04 吻~天地的愛與戀(演唱:滿書雯) Love's Philosophy(Vocal Version)
05 山居歲月 Life In The Mountains
06 我是如此想你 The Very Thought Of You
07 夜晚 In The Night
08 那一夜,山裡 The Mountains Lullaby
09 戀.窗 Through The Windows
10 幸福時光 The Moments Of Happiness
11 漂鳥的夏天 Stray Birds Of Summer
12 天上的雲 The Floating Cloud
13 愛,直到天荒地老 Silver Threads Among The Gold
14 吻~天地的愛與戀 Love's Philosophy

SH | PC | CM | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE