User config



[Classical Crossover/Vocal/Healing] Hummingbird - This Sacred Love (2011) [FLAC]

Posted by Trung Tue on Mar 1, 2011 with 0 Comments
Hummingbird - This Sacred Love (2011)
| FLAC+CUE | 288 MB | Classical Crossover/Vocal/Healing | 2011 |
| Label: Image Maker Music | Cover Included |
This Sacred Love is an album depicting all the aspects of love. It carries a strong melodic form with a rich production. There are 11 lovely songs on the album, and it is possibly one of Tim Wheater's most powerful releases to date. It is designed to be musically accessible to a very broad global public. From the beginning, from the former, Love is the Essence. May it be, may it be, perpetually.

(Hummingbirds, called new world birds cause they are native to North America, Central and South America, are considered to be symbols of peace, love and happiness).

01. This Sacred Love
02. Dream the Dream
03. Lullaby
04. Heart of Grace
05. Dance With Me
06. My Friend (Bill's Song)
07. Coming Home
08. Beyond the Horizon
09. Essence of Life
10. For You
11. Shining Star

BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - Foobar2000 - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE