User config



[Harp/Flute] Lisa Lynne & Susan Craig - Moonsongs (1996) [APE]

Posted by TUE on Apr 8, 2011 with 0 Comments
Lisa Lynne & Susan Craig - Moonsongs
| APE+CUE | 332 MB | Harp/Flute | Instrumental |
| Label: IC/Digit Music GmnH | Full Covers | 1996 |
Romantic, heartwarming, harp and recorders, with subtle cello, dulcimer and acoustic guitar.

Lisa Lynne is a Celtic harpist, a composer and New Age recording artist residing in Los Angeles, California. She is a self-proclaimed multi-instrumentalist who has "spent the last eighteen years pursuing her passion for the Celtic harp."

01. Still the Moon 06:30
02. Luna de Amor 05:17
03. Aurora Borealis 07:04
04. Shining Where You Stand 04:51
05. Garden Green 05:01
06. Just the Wine 04:36
07. Adelina's Arms 06:11
08. Pavane 03:54
09. Talking to Me 07:14
10. Lake of Dreams 06:12

PC | YD | CM | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

Other Albums:
Lisa Lynne (Franco) - Collection (1992-2011) [21CD] [APE/FLAC]
NatureQuest - Classics For Relaxation (1993) [FLAC]
NatureQuest - Piano By The Sea (1993) [WAV]
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE