User config



[New Age/Piano] Marc Enfroy - Unconditional (2011) [FLAC]

Posted by Trung Tue on Apr 7, 2011 with 0 Comments
Marc Enfroy - Unconditional (2011)
| FLAC+CUE | 291 MB | New Age/Piano | Instrumental |
| Label: Enfroy Music | Cover Included | 2011 |
Loving yourself unconditionally is the first and most important step you can take to enhance your personal well-being and increase the measure of love you give and receive. These beautiful soundscapes by award-winning composer Marc Enfroy were carefully composed to create a warm atmosphere perfect for focusing loving energy on yourself. Exquisitely produced by renowned new age duo, 2002, connect with all the goodness inside you as beautiful serenades of tender piano, pristine strings, heavenly choirs, sweet flutes and enchanting bells flood your heart with self love, wellness and peace. Love yourself like a child. Love yourself without limits. Love yourself (and all) in a way that's completely.. UNCONDITIONAL!..  (Amazon)

01. A Good Heart
02. Uniqueness
03. Unconditional
04. A Beautiful Soul
05. A Positive Spirit
06. Peacefulness
07. Confidence
08. Safe and Secure
09. Admiration
10. Reaching Authenticity

FF | RG | Demo |

Other Albums:
Marc Enfroy - Dreams Of The Forest (2012) [FLAC]
Marc Enfroy - Unconditional (2011) [FLAC]
Marc Enfroy - Unbounded, Awakening & Arising (2008-2009) [MP3/320K]
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - Foobar2000 - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE