User config



[Folk/Harp] Lisa Lynne and Aryeh Frankfurter - Weaving Worlds (2011) [FLAC]

Posted by Trung Tue on May 10, 2011 with 0 Comments
Lisa Lynne and Aryeh Frankfurter - Weaving Worlds
| FLAC+CUE | 308 MB | Folk/Harp | Instrumental |
| Label: Lavender Sky Music | Time: 00:57:18 | No Cover | 2011 |
The finest in acoustic instrumental music. Celtic Harp, Swedish Nyckelharpa, World Flutes, Ukranian Bandora and more, artfully performed by Internationally renowned recording artists Aryeh Frankfurter, Lisa Lynne & George Tortorelli. This deep & gentle music will uplift and nourish the soul.

Lisa Lynne is a Celtic harpist, a composer and New Age recording artist residing in Los Angeles, California. She is a self-proclaimed multi-instrumentalist who has "spent the last eighteen years pursuing her passion for the Celtic harp."

Aryeh Frankfurter is a celtic folk harpist. His wide ranging musical endeavors have earned him kudos and praise as a musician, recording artist and performer of extraordinary talents and abilities. As a Celtic folk harpist, his uncommon approach to the Celtic harp and folk harp repertoire has gained him substantial recognition both within and outside the Celtic harp and folk music community.

01. Aurora Borealis 5:53
02. A Fond Wish 5:31
03. Interlace I 1:30
04. Bandora's Box 5:40
05. Interlace II 1:43
06. My Lagan Love 3:40
07. The Lea Rig 3:52
08. Interlace III 1:46
09. Eliz Iza 3:29
10. Roundelay 4:31
11. Autumn Waltz 4:46
12. Interlace IV 2:39
13. Whisper 4:44
14. A Bountiful Life 4:40
15. Interlace V 2:54

YD | CM | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

Other Albums:
Lisa Lynne (Franco) - Collection (1992-2011) (23CD) [APE/FLAC]
NatureQuest - Classics For Relaxation (1993) [FLAC]
NatureQuest - Piano By The Sea (1993) [WAV]
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - Foobar2000 - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE