User config



[New Age/Celtic] Lori Pappajohn - Celtic Harp For Christmas (1994) [FLAC]

Posted by Trung Tue on May 4, 2011 with 0 Comments
Lori Pappajohn - Celtic Harp For Christmas (1994)
| FLAC (Tracks+Cue) | 215MB | New Age/Celtic | Horizon West Music |
Lori Pappajohn is founder and director of the Harps International, one of North America's premier harp ensembles. The trio of harps and percussion has toured for Community Concerts, a division of Columbia Artists, and has been featured at the World Harp Congress, the International Jazz and Pop Harp Festival and the International Folk Harp Conference. Lori Pappajohn is also founder and director of Winter Harp, an ensemble of harps, fluets, percussion and Medieval instruments. As a soloist and with her ensembles, she has performed in Great Britain, Canada, the United States and Chile.

Lori Pappajohn is known for her beautiful compositions and arrangements for harp. She has helped stretch the boundaries of the harp world, breaking away from traditional classical styles and creating compositions influenced by jazz, world, Celtic and flamenco. She is also comfortable playing pop and classical-styled music suitable for weddings and other occasions. (Amazon)

01. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen (4:17)
02. I Wonder as I Wander (4:11)
03. Silent Night (4:00)
04. Friendly Beasts - Away in a Manger (5:47)
05. While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks by Night (2:11)
06. Bring a Torch, Jeannette, Isabella - I Saw Three Ships (4:49)
07. Huron Carol (4:16)
08. Good King Wenceslas (3:53)
09. What Child is This? (4:45)
10. Frankincense (3:14)
11. A Vos dona Verge Santa Maria (3:58)
12. O Come, O Come Emmanuel (5:58)

Buy The Original CD From Amazon
4S | SH | PC | CM | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - Foobar2000 - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE