User config



[New Age/Flute] Ron Korb - Once Upon A Time (The Best Of) (2009) [APE]

Posted by Trung Tue on May 4, 2011 with 0 Comments
Ron Korb - Once Upon A Time (The Best Of)
| APE+CUE | 412 MB | New Age/Flute | Instrumental | 2009 |

专辑名称:Once Upon A Time 龙笛传说(新世纪精选)
专辑艺人:Ron Korb 雷恩寇伯

01. 春之森林  Spring Forest
02. 血缘  Kinship from Celtic Quest
03. 小翡翠  Little Jade
04. 家园  Field of Home Reprise from Behind the Mask
05. 碧眼女神  Green Eyed Maiden from Celtic Heartland
06. 五月  May Song
07. 古奇连  Cuchulainn from Celtic Heartland
08. 东方海洋之路  Eastern Sea Route - Tokaido remix
09. 东大寺  Great East Temple - Todaiji remix
10. 米塔罗之歌  Mitra's Song from Taming the Dragon
11. 黑色眼瞳  Dark Eyes from Behind the Mask
12. 爱之歌  Courtship Song remix
13. 归乡  Journey Home from Behind the Mask
14. 通往黑岩之路  The Road to Blackrock from Celtic Quest
15. 胜利  Victory from Celtic Quest
16. 绿光  Green Light
17. 月亮代表我的心  The Moon Represents My Heart (Vocal)
18. 高雄·我的朋友  Kaohsiung My Friend (Vocal)

Link Filefactory | Mirror Fileserve | Demo |
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - Foobar2000 - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR 5 - Faasoft