User config



[Easy Listening] Anthony Ventura and his Orchester - Musiс For Making Love (1993) [FLAC]

Posted by Trung Tue on Jul 4, 2011 with 3 Comments
Anthony Ventura and his Orchester - Musiс For Making Love
| FLAC+CUE | 281 MB | Easy Listening, Instrumental | 1993 |

01. Can't Stop Loving You
02. I'd Love You To Want Me
03. Don't Cry For Me Argentina
04. If I Only Had Time - Save The Last Dance For Me
05. Bridge Over Troubled Water
06. Johnny Guitar
07. Hotel California
08. A Whiter Shade Of Pale
09. Killing Me Softley With His Song
10. Mull Of Kintyre
11. Jill's Theme
12. If You Colud Read My Mind
13. In The Ghetto
14. Morning Has Broken
15. Je T'aime

MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

Other Albums:
Anthony Ventura - Je t'aime - Traum-Melodien (1991) [10CD] [FLAC]
Anthony Ventura - Ti Amo - Italienische Traummelodien (1992) [FLAC]
Anthony Ventura - Rendezvous zum Tanzen und Träumen (1992) [APE]
Anthony Ventura - Musiс For Making Love (1993) [FLAC]
Anthony Ventura - The Silent Sound Of Simon & Garfunkel (1994) [APE]
Anthony Ventura & James Last - Play The Beatles (2001) [APE]
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - Foobar2000 - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR 5 - Faasoft

  1. Could you please reup this album? Thank a lot!!

    1. New link updated for "Anthony Ventura and his Orchester - Musiс For Making Love (1993) [FLAC]".