User config



[Piano] Karen Marie Garrett - It's About The Rose (2007) [WAV]

Posted by Trung Tue on Jul 11, 2011 with 1 Comments
Karen Marie Garrett - It's About The Rose (2007)
| WAV+CUE | 331MB | Piano/Instrumental | Waterstreet Records |
This is a beautiful CD of original contemporary instrumental music. Pianist Karen Marie Garrett composed all of IT’S ABOUT THE ROSE which is half solo piano and half duets with either cello, violin, flugel-horn or bass.  Will Ackerman of Windham Hill-fame produced.  The album debuted in the #1 position on the national new age airplay chart.  Whatever you want to call the genre; New Age, Adult Contemporary, Light Jazz, Classical Inspired,... it's working and it's gorgeous!

01. It's About the Rose in the Vase On the Table
02. Tally's Lullaby
03. Vinot and the Sea Bird
04. The Piano Called
05. Moon Night
06. Waiting
07. Beethoven, Chopin and the Rose
08. Impressions
09. Tip Toe Dancer and the Sea Pearl
10. Cafe Espresso (For Ken)
11. Daydreams
12. Finale of the Rose

Bonus Tracks:
Richard Clayderman - Flower Heart
Richard Clayderman - Hello
Richard Clayderman - Nocturne
Richard Clayderman - Romeo & Juliette

Buy The Original CD From Amazon
4S | SH | PC | BD | MG | Demo1 2 | Password: vnltue

© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - Foobar2000 - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE