User config



[Electronic/Downtempo/Ambient] Jason Tyrello - Real Good Moments (2002) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Aug 26, 2011 with 0 Comments
Jason Tyrello - Real Good Moments (2002)
| FLAC+CUE | 450 MB | Electronic/Downtempo/Ambient |
| Label: Manifold Records | Released: 28 Jan 2002 |

1. When Da Sun Is Gone (Relaxation Mix) (7:08)
2. Lost In Paradise (Long Trance Trip) (6:57)
3. Infinity, Eternity, Extasy (Chill Mix) (5:54)
4. Guitar Dreams (Aqua Cut) (6:19)
5. Share Your Dreams (Dreamzone Mix) (4:55)
6. Past Present Future (Spacechill Mix) (5:25)
7. What The Memories Say (Sunfade Mix) (5:43)
8. Sonnenschein Ich Liebe Dich (Chill Out Mix) (5:25)
9. Rain Sunday (2 Gether With Csaba Mix) (6:04)
10. Sounds (Chill Out Relax Mix) (4:56)
11. Moments In Love (Ambient Mix) (3:21)
12. 88 Heartbeat (Original Mix) (5:23)

Link Filefactory | Mirror Fileserve |
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE