User config



[Guitar] Pedro Javier Gonzalez - Hi-Fi Guitarra (2007) [WAV]

Posted by Trung Tue on Aug 30, 2011 with 0 Comments
Pedro Javier Gonzalez - Hi-Fi Guitarra (2007)
| WAV (Tracks) | 425MB | Guitar/Instrumental | Label: Percent Music |
Pedro Javier González is a Spanish guitarist, composer and musical producer who excels at his measure and temperance when playing along with his versatility when adapting to several genres. Throughout his career he has recorded eight musical albums and has produced and collaborated with artists from the very different fields of classical, flamenco, jazz and pop-rock music.

At the moment, after having toured around the world next to Toni Terré and Roger Blavia with the trio, his most steady and lasting formation, he leads his musical career onto a more personal and intimate path, far from media concerts, and recovers his professional line as a solo guitarist. This includes giving concerts with a classical-flamenco repertoire, starting a new jazz duo project with the double-bass player Horacio Fumero, founding the Transversal projects with con Raúl Rodriguez, Trilok Gurtu and Guillem Aguilar, and making his debut with the Concierto de Aranjuez in Moscow accompanied by the Russian Philharmonic Orchestra. (Pedrojaviergonzalez.com)

01. Sultans Of Swing (5:39)
02. Imagine (3:03)
03. Tears In Heaven (4:31)
04. Alone Again (3:36)
05. Massachussets (2:26)
06. Killing Me Softly With This Song (4:13)
07. If You Leave Me Now (3:54)
08. Hotel California (3:40)
09. Do It Again (4:44)
10. Mrs.Robinson (3:00)
11. Another Day In Paradise (4:59)
12. You Have Got A Friend (4:25)
13. Angie (4:48)
14. Something (2:58)
15. Medley (5:21)

BD | MG | GD | Demo1 2 | Password: vnltue

© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - Foobar2000 - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE