User config



[Meditative/New Age] Milarepa - Songs Of Awakening (2007) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Aug 31, 2011 with 0 Comments
Milarepa - Songs Of Awakening (2007)
| FLAC (Tracks+Cue) | 576 MB | Meditative/New Age/Instrumental |

01 You Touch Me Deep Inside 03:30
02 Altitude of Your Love 04:21
03 Universe is Singing a Song 03:49
04 Touched by Your Beauty 06:43
05 All i Can do is Dance 04:00
06 Love is The Fire 06:40
07 Just Say Yes 04:49
08 Song in my Life 05:21
09 One Breath 05:05
10 How Beautiful This Mistery 05:09
11 Home is Where the Heart Is 05:15
12 Strong my Roots 07:02
13 In Wonder 08:55

Link Filefactory | Part1 Part2 | Mirror Fileserve | Part1 Part2 |
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE