User config



[Easy Listening] VA - Romantic Instrumentals - Candle In The Wind (1998) (2CD) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Sep 15, 2011 with 0 Comments
VA - Romantic Instrumentals - Candle In The Wind [2CD]
| FLAC (Tracks+Cue) | 939 MB | Easy Listening/Instrumental |
| Label: Exclusiv | EU | Full Covers | Covers Included | 1998 |

CD 1
01. Conquest Of Paradise
02. Women In Love
03. Sleep Walk.Wav
04. Living Next Door To Alice
05. Follow You, Follow Me
06. Too Much Heaven
07. The Good, The Bad And The Ugly
08. Scarborough Fair
09. Red Light Lady Love
10. Candle In The Wind
11. Billy Jean
12. Kiss And Say Goodbey
13. Theme From "The Godfather"
14. Old Folks At Home
15. Joanna
16. Verde

CD 2
01. One Moment In Time
02. Forever Young
03. Orinoco Flow
04. Dolannes-Melodie
05. Ballade Pour Adeline
06. Swanee River
07. Septemberwind
08. Woman
09. Josie
10. Banks Of The Ohio
11. Bright Eyes
12. Don't It Make My Brown Eyes Blue
13. Greensleeves
14. Evergreen
15. Fary Tales
16. Largo ''aus Xerxes''

BD 1 2 | MG 1 2  | Demo | Password: vnltue

© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE