User config



[Harmonica] Tòng Sơn - Hòa Tấu Harmonica - Những Tình Khúc Khó Quên (2004) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Sep 2, 2011 with 0 Comments
Tòng Sơn - Hòa Tấu Harmonica - Những Tình Khúc Khó Quên (2004)
| FLAC (Tracks+Cue+Log) | 417MB | Harmonica/Instrumental | Full Covers |

01. Tong Son - Besame Mucho (Consuelo Velasquez) [03:19]
02. Tong Son - Ha Trang (Trinh Cong Son) [04:45]
03. Tong Son - Vung Troi Binh Yen (Huu Tam) [04:38]
04. Tong Son - Dem Dong (Nguyen Van Thuong) [07:21]
05. Tong Son - Xom Dem (Pham Dinh Chuong) [04:45]
06. Tong Son - Dong Xanh (The Brother Four) [05:21]
07. Tong Son - Nho Mua Sai Gon (Vinh Tam) [04:57]
08. Tong Son - Mua Tren Bien Vang (Nhac Nhat) [04:58]
09. Tong Son - Le Da (Tran Trinh, tho Ha Huyen Chi) [05:00]
10. Tong Son - Loi Buon Thanh (Trinh Cong Son) [03:01]
11. Tong Son - Sai Gon Dep Lam (Y Van) [03:18]

4S | SH | PC | BD | MG | Demo1 2 | Password: vnltue

Other Albums:
Tòng Sơn - Anh Còn Nợ Em (2013) [WAV]
Tòng Sơn - Vì Đó Là Em (2011) [FLAC]
Tòng Sơn - Dừng Bước Giang Hồ (2008) [FLAC]
Tòng Sơn - Những Tình Khúc Khó Quên (2004) [FLAC]
© I am gradually removing the ADF.ly links from my website because ADF.ly has been sold to Linkvertise, and the advertising method used by Linkvertise annoys me. Since the number of ADF.ly links on my website is very large (>15000 links), I will work on it gradually in my free time while also updating broken links!

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE