User config



[New Age] Xu Qing-yuan - Enchanting Journey From The Ocean (2005) [APE]

Posted by Trung Tue on Sep 7, 2011 with 0 Comments
Xu Qing-yuan - Enchanting Journey From The Ocean
| APE+CUE | 289 MB | New Age | Instrumental | 2005 |
"This is the very first music album completed in Taiwan to combine the sounds of ocean species and musical instruments to reflect the timeless beauty of the ocean world. WindMusic production team traveled around Taiwan's coastline over the last 5 years and recorded these splendid sounds. In this album, WindMusic have collected and recorded sounds from 10 different ocean and coastal species. Imagine you are watching the whales and dolphins singing peacefully, the swallows and seagulls chirping joyfully, and the Black-faced spoonbills flying back and forth to greet you. Let their journey be part of your life." (WindMusic)

Producer:Xu Qing-yuan
Performers:composed by Xu Qing-yuan, Wu Judy Chin-tai, Nie Ling-jie, Dong Yun-chang, Fan Zong-pei, Yang Chin-tsung, Wang Jun-jie, Ho Chen-chen, Lin Hai.
Artists: Xu Qing-yuan

01 The Indigo Current 04:17
02 Swimming Joyfully with Whales and Dolphins 04:53
03 Winter Dance from the Great Cormorant 04:26
04 Flying Seagulls across the Oceans 04:39
05 Ritual Ceremony of the Sea 04:49
06 The Young Horsetail Tree 06:05
07 Immense Ocean 04:39
08 Wandering off under the Moonlight 04:53
09 Song of the Black-faced Spoonbills 03:53
10 Coral Dance 04:57

Link Filefactory | Mirror Fileserve |
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - Foobar2000 - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE