User config



[New Age, Flute] David Young - Celestial Winds (2000) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Sep 12, 2011 with 0 Comments
David Young - Celestial Winds
| FLAC+CUE | 349 MB | New Age, Flute, Instrumental | 2000 |

专辑中文名: 天上的风
专辑英文名: Celestial Winds
艺术家: David Young 大卫·杨
发行时间: 2000年

01 - Winds of Peace ...5:23
02 - Imagine ...3:41
03 - Spirit Dance ...3:54
04 - Once Upon a Time ...5:42
05 - Light My Fire ...2:53
06 - Guardians of The Sky ...5:41
07 - Step By Step ...3:46
08 - Greensleeves ...5:21
09 - Dove Song ...8:49
10 - Quiet Heart ...3:05
11 - Solitude ...5:05
12 - Serenade ...4:51
13 - Scarborough Faire ...3:03
14 - Emanuel ...3:16
15 - I've Been Searching ...6:37

CM | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

Other Albums:
David Young & Lisa Lynne - Christmas Morning (1994) [FLAC]
David Young - Celestial Winds (2000) [FLAC]
David Young - Beyond Celestial Winds (2004) [WAV]
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE