User config



[New Age, Natural Sound] Dan Gibson's Solitudes - Forest Cello (2004) [WAV]

Posted by TUE on Sep 20, 2011 with 0 Comments
Dan Gibson's Solitudes - Forest Cello
| WAV (Tracks) | 381 MB | New Age, Natural Sound, Instrumental | 2004 |
The expressive voice of the cello resonates through the cool autumn air, poignantly portraying the emotional beauty of a changing landscape. Instrumentation includes cello, violin, guitars, fretless electric bass, wood and clay flutes, midi programming & piano.  (Amazon)

01 - Nature's Path
02 - Cool Forest Rain
03 - Autumn Splendor
04 - Spirit Wind
05 - The Fallen Leaves
06 - Crisp And Clear
07 - Driftwood
08 - The Old Bridge
09 - Majesty Of The Lake
10 - One Last Goodbye

Buy The Original CD From Amazon
BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

Other Albums:
Dan Gibson - Collection (1989-2009) [68CD] [WV/APE/FLAC/WAV]
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE