User config



[New Age/Piano] Sally Harmon - The Best Of Sally Harmon (2000) [WAV]

Posted by TUE on Sep 27, 2011 with 0 Comments
Sally Harmon - The Best Of Sally Harmon (2000)
| WAV+CUE | 386 MB | New Age/Piano/Instrumental | Chi-lin Music |

1 From This Moment On
2 A Time To Say Good Bye
3 We Gather Together
4 Joie De Virre
5 The Paino: "The Heart Asks Pleasure First"
6 Morning Has Broken
7 Innocence Is Bliss
8 Dona Nobis Pachem
9 At The Beginning
10 Somewhere Out There
11 Simple Gifts
12 Come To Me
13 The Secret Garden
14 Hymn
15 Color Of The Wind
16 Dances With Wolves: Love Theme
17 The Last Of The Mohicans: Cora
18 The Prayer

4S | SH | PC | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

Other Albums:
Sally Harmon - Sweet Nothings (2005) [WAV]
Sally Harmon - The Best Of Sally Harmon (2000) [WAV]
Sally Harmon - Little Passions (1995) [FLAC]
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE