User config



[Piano, Smooth Jazz] Steve Siu - What A Wonderful World (2011) [WAV]

Posted by TUE on Sep 1, 2011 with 0 Comments
Steve Siu - What A Wonderful World (2011)
| WAV+CUE | 342MB | Piano, Smooth Jazz, Instrumental | Label: FIM |
A wonderful collection of Pop & Jazz favorites performed by the talented Steve Siu (斯蒂夫·休). Includes such hits as "Candle In The Wind", "Over The Rainbow", "Send in the Clowns" and of course the title track, "What A Wonderful World". Steve Siu has an innate sensitivity to nuances of expression, and plays from the heart as well as from the mind. When Steve Siu's fingers are at work, it doesn't sound like a piano is being played. But rather, the splendid sound of a symphony orchestra comes alive. Simply put, he employs the full range of the keyboard to convey emotions in their purest form. He has an innate sensitivity to nuances of expression, and plays from the heart as well as from the mind. His captivating interpretations blend a dazzling technique, impeccable phrasing, and innovative musical embellishments to create the distinctive sound for which the artist is renowned. This recording has been mastered by the new Ultra High Definition 32-Bit Mastering process, which creates an unbelievable sound surpassing other formats.

01 - Ave Maria (Franz Schubert) ...7:44
02 - Over The Rainbow (Harold Arlen) ...4:59
03 - What A Wonderful World (Bob Thiele & George Davis Weiss) ...4:21
04 - Speak Softly, Love - Theme From The Godfather (Nina Rota) ...4:10
05 - Stranger In The Night (Bert Kaempfert) ...3:13
06 - A Love Story (Henry Mancini & Francis Lai) ...4:23
07 - Send In The Clowns (Stephen Sondheim) ...3:25
08 - Unchained Melody (Alex North) ...4:35
09 - Candle In The Wind (Elton John) ...4:36
10 - Shadow Of Your Smile (Johnny Mandel) ...3:50
11 - Theme From Out Of Africa (John Barry) ...5:05
12 - Summer Time (George Gershwin) ...7:30

Buy The Original CD From Amazon
CM | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

© I am gradually removing the ADF.ly links from my website because ADF.ly has been sold to Linkvertise, and the advertising method used by Linkvertise annoys me. Since the number of ADF.ly links on my website is very large (>15000 links), I will work on it gradually in my free time while also updating broken links!

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE