User config



[Smooth Jazz/Synthpop/New Age] Paul Hardcastle - Jazz Collection (2011) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Sep 1, 2011 with 0 Comments
Paul Hardcastle - Jazz Collection (2011)
| FLAC+CUE | 475 MB | Smooth Jazz/Synthpop/New Age | TME/DreaMusic |
Paul Hardcastle (born 10 December 1957, London, England) is an English composer and musician, specialising in the synthesizer. Hardcastle is best known for the Dance hits "Rain Forest" and "19".

01. Shine
02. Lost Summer
03. Feel The Breeze
04. Peace On Earth
05. Walkin To Freedom
06. Bird Island
07. Jokers Wild
08. Lost In Space
09. Paradize Cove
10. Forever Dreamin'
11. Shelbi
12. Northern Lights
13. Wonderland
14. London Chimes

FF | FS | Demo |

Other Albums:
Paul Hardcastle - Collection (1985-2011) [19CD] [FLAC]
© I am gradually removing the ADF.ly links from my website because ADF.ly has been sold to Linkvertise, and the advertising method used by Linkvertise annoys me. Since the number of ADF.ly links on my website is very large (>15000 links), I will work on it gradually in my free time while also updating broken links!

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE